Contact

For Exhibitors Enquiry

 

Mr. Arun Gupta
Joint Director
FICCI
M:+91-9871193108
E: arun.gupta@ficci.com
 
 

 

Mr. Girish Gupta
Deputy Director.
FICCI
M – +91-9829295698
E -girish.gupta@ficci.com
 
 

 

Mr. Akshay Jain
Senior Assistant Director,
FICCI
M – +91-7042525557
E – akshay.jain@ficci.com
 
 

 

Mr. Ajit Singh Samra
Research Associate,
FICCI
M – +91-9953225379
E -ajit.samra@ficci.com
 
 

For Visitors Enquiry

Mr. B.K. Nayak
Joint Director
FICCI
M: +91-9945790735
E: bk.nayak@ficci.com
Mr. Sudhanshu Gupta
Deputy Director
FICCI
M: +91-9873311557
E: sudhanshu.gupta@ficci.com
Mr. Vinay Kumar Gupta
Assistant Director
FICCI
M – +91-9910103354
E – vinay.gupta@ficci.com